Level 3 & 4 Education and Training Award services:

Petals Training

Petals Training offer professional and reliable Train the Trainer, Education and Training Award  (previously PTLLS) Bespoke IT Training;  and Stress Management training services to companies of all sizes in the Private, Public and Voluntary sectors and individuals.

We specialise in offering training courses which meet the industry standard for any professional wishing to join or develop their skills in the training environment. Prior to the start of any course a detailed initial assessment will take place to ensure any prospective client understands the course requirements and the support we provide before, during and after the course you attend. You can depend on our professional experience to find the right solution for you confidently, quickly and without complication.

Training is offered at one of our conveniently situated training venues or on your own company site.

Contact Petals Training for a quote for onsite training for 5 delegates or more.


A brief look at our services

  • Level 3 Award in Education and Training (EAT Level 3) with Highfield Awarding Body (HABC)
  • Level 4 Award in Education and Training (EAT Level 4) with Highfield Awarding Body (HABC)
  • Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector (PTLLS) Level 3 with Highfield Awarding Body (HABC)
  • Stress Management Techniques Training
  • HABC Accredited Train the Trainer course
  • Bespoke Train the Trainer courses
  • PowerPoint training for Trainers
  • Accredited IT Training i.e. ECDL, ECDL Advanced
  • Non-Accredited IT Training





Approved HABC Centre
Special Offers

Available On Block Bookings

Contact Us for details

You can reach us on:

  • 01446 731276
  • 07497708755

Or you are welcome to use our contact form

Bristol Scheduled Training available from September 2014 for Education and Training (EAT) Level 3.

Available soon on the planned courses page, check page for dates and venue

PTLLS training has now been superseded by the Education and Training award. Level 3 supersedes PTLLS level 3 and 4. EAT level 4 was formerly known as CTLLS
See Features of the EAT course tab.